Advisory Team

Home > Advisory Team

(In alphabetical order by last name)

  • Chi Fulin

    Chi Fulin

    President of China (Hainan) Reform and Development Research Institute

  • David Gosset

    David Gosset

    Founder of the Europe-China Forum

  • Huang Shizhong

    Huang Shizhong

    Dean of Xiamen National Accounting Institute

  • Jia Jingdun

    Jia Jingdun

    Director of Torch High Technology Industry Development Center, Ministry of Science & Technology

  • Li Chuan

    Li Chuan

    Former deputy governor of Fujian Provincial People's Government

  • Liu Huiwu

    Liu Huiwu

    Director of China High-Tech Zones Research Center

  • Leslie Maasdorp

    Leslie Maasdorp

    Vice-president of BRICS New Development Bank (NDB)

  • Tian Lipu

    Tian Lipu

    Chairman of China Intellectual Property Society

  • Wang Mingfu

    Wang Mingfu

    Chairman of Hejun Consulting Group

  • Huang Wei

    Huang Wei

    Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Li Fei

    Li Fei

    Director of Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Research Center of Xiamen University

  • Qi Ye

    Qi Ye

    Dean of the Institute for Public Policy, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

  • Tian Zhongqun

    Tian Zhongqun

    Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Wu Changqi

    Wu Changqi

    Dean of the School of Management, Shandong University

  • Wu Huaqiang

    Wu Huaqiang

    Dean of the School of Integrated Circuits, Tsinghua University

  • Xue Lan    

    Xue Lan    

    Dean of the Schwarzman College, Tsinghua University

  • Xia Ningshao    

    Xia Ningshao    

    Professor of Xiamen University

  • Zhang Guoyou

    Zhang Guoyou

    Professor of Guanghua School of Management, Peking University

Copyright © Xiamen Torch Academy. All rights reserved.

Address: Room 607-617, South Building, Torch Square, No 56-58 Torch Road, Huli district, Xiamen, Fujian province

Tel: 0592-5382008